Faculty and Staff



Thomas Wharton

Principal

E-mail: twharton@stannsacademy.net

 

 

 

Darlene Bowman

Office Manager

E-mail: office@stannsacademy.net

 

 

 

Chris Kernan

PK-3 Teacher

E-mail: ckernan@stannsacademy.net

 

 

 

Helen Mazzuca

PK-4 Teacher

E-mail: hmazzuca@stannsacademy.net

 

 

 

DSC_0391Amanda Surless

Kindergarten Teacher

E-mail: asurless@stannsacademy.net

 

 

 

20130826_0007Leeanne Raleigh

First Grade Teacher

E-mail: lraleigh@stannsacademy.net

 

 

 

20130826_0014Maggie O’Boyle

Second Grade Teacher

E-mail: moboyle@stannsacademy.net

 

 

 

20130826_0006Kendra Neal

Third Grade Teacher

E-mail: kneal@stannsacademy.net

 

 

 

 

Joann Tschiffely

Fourth Grade Teacher

E-mail: jtschiffely@stannsacademy.net

 

 

 

Leslie Thompson

Fifth Grade Teacher, Alumni Coordinator

E-mail: lthompson@stannsacademy.net

 

 

 

shaunShaun Markley

Sixth Grade Teacher

E-mail: smarkley@stannsacademy.net

 

 

 

Deirdre Furr

Seventh Grade Homeroom, Science Teacher and Extended Care Director

E-mail: dfurr@stannsacademy.net

 

 

 

Brian Blomquist

Eight Grade Homeroom Teacher, Middle School Language Arts & Vice Principal

E-mail: bblomquist@stannsacademy.net

 

 

 

Sarah Erskine

P.E. Teacher

E-mail: serskine@stannsacademy.net

 

 

 

20130826_0011Suzanne Schaeffer

Resource Specialist

E-mail: sschaeffer@stannsacademy.net

 

 

 

Aileen Shaffer

Honors Algebra 1

E-mail: ashaffer@stannsacademy.net

 

 

 

Juan Pablo Soto

Spanish Teacher & Information Coordinator

E-mail: jpsoto@stannsacademy.net

 

 

 

Andrew Hartman

Resource Specialist

E-mail: ahartman@stannsacademy.net

 

 

 

 

20130826_0010Michael Kane

Middle School Religion and Social Studies

E-mail: mkane@stannsacademy.net

 

 

 

Patricia Blomquist

Art Teacher

E-mail: pblomquist@stannsacademy.net

 

 

 

20130826_0003Kristina Laus

Music Teacher

Email: klaus@stannsacademy.net